Dr. Ruey-Chy Kao, Chairman (Chinese Taipei)

Deputy Director
Tainan Hydraulics Laboratory
National Cheng Kung University
5th Floor, 500, Sec. 3, Anming Road
Tainan, Taiwan 709

(E-mail : rckao@mail.ncku.edu.tw; rckao@thl.ncku.edu.tw)

Tel.: +886-6-274-9494
Fax: +886-6-384-0206
Ir. Henk P. Ritzema, Vice-Chairman (The Netherlands)

Assistant Professor /  Senior Researcher
Irrigation and Water Engineering Group / Alterra-IWRM
Centre for Water and Climate
Wageningen University and Research Centre
P.O. Box 47, 6700 AA Wageningen, The Netherlands

E-mail:  henk.ritzema@wur.nl
Tel:  +31 (0)317 486 607
Mobile: +31 (0)653 96 446
www.iwe.wur.nl / www.alterra.wur.nl

Dr. Kazuaki Hiramatsu, Secretary (Japan) Professor,
Laboratory of Water Environment Engineering,
Division of Bioproduction Environmental Sciences,
Department of Agro-environmetal Sciences,
Faculty of Agriculture, Kyushu University
6-10-1 Hakozaki, Higashi-ku, Fukuoka 812-8581, JAPAN
Phone:+81 92 642 2915  Fax:+81 92 642 2917
E-mail: hiramatsu@bpes.kyushu-u.ac.jp
URL http://www2.bpes.kyushu-u.ac.jp/users/www-water/index-e.html
Prof. Cai Lingen (China)

Vice President Hon., ICID
Vice Chairman, CNCID
Department of Irrigation and Drainage, China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research (IWHR), 20 West Chegongzhuang Road
P.O. Box 366, Beijing 100044

E-mail : E-mail : cailingen@iwhr.net, cailg@iwhr.com

Tel : +86 10 6878 6542
Fax : +86 10 6845 7179

Dipl. Ing. Bernd Probst

Schleswig-Holstein State Ministry of Agriculture
Environment and Rural Areas
Division Coastal Defence Duesternbrooker Weg 104
D 24105 Kiel

E-mail : bernd.probst@mlur.landsh.de

Mr. Teoh Weng Chaw

3009 Taman Jalan Sultanah
Lorong Bayu, 05350 Alor Star

Tel : +604-7728255
Fax : +604-771-0368
E-mail : wcteoh@mada.gov.my; wcteoh@gmail.com

Dr. (Ms.) Hsiao-Wen Wang
(Chinese Taipei) as Young Professional


Assistant Professor
Department of Hydraulic and Ocean Engineering
National Cheng Kung University Tainan, Taiwan

Tel: 886-6-2757575 ext. 63270
Email: whw82@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Prof. Budi Santoso Wignyosukarto (Indonesia)

Professor of Water Resources,
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineer
Faculty of Engineering
Gagjah Mada University

E-mail : budiws@ugm.ac.id; bwignyosukarto@gmail.com

Dr. E.J. James (India) Director, Water Institute - A Centre of Excellence
Karunya University
Karunyanagar, Coimbatore - 641 114
E-mail : jamesej2007@yahoo.co.in

Engr. Md. Ahasan Ullah

Bangladesh National Committee of ICID (BANCID)
Director, Joint Rivers Commission, Bangladesh
Janata Tower (3rd Floor), 49, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka-1215

Tel : +880-2-8189359; Fax : +880-2-8189357
E-mail : jrcb@qubeemail.com.bd
Website : http://www.jrcb.gov.bd

Dr. Park Kiwook (Korea)

Water Resource Division, Rural Research Institute
KRC, Ansansi, Gyeonggido, Korea

E-mail : park.kiwook@gmail.com
Tel.: +82-31-400-1862; Fax : +82-31-400-1897

Observers : (i) Dr. Jo Jin Hoon (Korea, 2009); (ii) Dr. Daesu Eo (Korea, Rep. of); (iii) Mr. Robiyanto Hendro Susanto (Indonesia); (iv) Mr. Harry Denecke (FAO/IPTRID); and (v) Dr. Dhimant B. Vyas (India).

Supporter: Dr. S. Taniyama (Japan), Vice President Hon. ICID, Email : taniyama@msc.biglobe.ne.jp